105 years old, since 1910.
26 June 2017

SACU Secretariat Official Contact Details

Physical Address:
Corner Lazarett and Feld Street
PBag 13285
Windhoek
Namibia
9000

Postal Address:
The Executive Secretary
Private Bag 13285
Windhoek
Namibia
9000

Telephone: + 264 (61) 295 8000
Fax: +264 (61) 245 611
Email:
Secretariat Contacts for specific related enquires

For official correspondence to the organization kindly refer to the details in the “Contact Us” section of the website

Corporate Communications

Ms Kungo Mabogo
Communications Manager
Tel: +264 61 2958000/40 or 81 1415502
Fax: +264 61 249370
Email: Kungo.Mabogo@sacu.int

Trade Facilitation

Ms Ngoanamokgotho Tladi
Deputy Director Trade Facilitation
Tel: +264 61 295 8012
Fax: +264 61 245 611
Email: trade@sacu.int

Revenue Management

Mr. David Maleleka
Deputy Director Revenue Management
Tel: +264 61 295 8021
Fax: +264 61 279 832
Email: revenue@sacu.int

Trade Negotiations

Mr Anton Faul
Director Policy Development & Research
Tel: +264 61 295 8002
Fax: +264 61 295 245 611
Email: negotiations@sacu.int

Policy Development

Ms Moureen Motomola
Deputy Director Policy Development and Research
Tel: +264 61 295 8014
Fax: +264 61 245 611
Email: policy@sacu.int

Regional Integration

Ms Moureen Motomola
Deputy Director Policy Development and Research
Tel: +264 61 295 8014
Fax: +264 61 245 611
Email: integration@sacu.int

If you encounter problems navigating the site contact the webmaster at webmaster@sacu.int